Ranelagh News

 

SATURDAY 7th AUGUST 2021  5:00 – 6:30 pm

WITH KYLA KIRKPATRICK

Journey into the world of champagne with the Champagne Dame

– Mini Champagne Masterclass

– Flight of 3 French Champagnes will be discussed by Kyla

– Accompanied by a selection of French Cheeses

Price: $130.00 members $140.00 Non Members

Email events@ranelagh.com.au to book 

 

 

What better way to spend a Sunday than at the Ranelagh Club.  All day grazing menu with fabulous specials available from 1200 noon.

Come enjoy live music from 3pm – 6pm

COMING UP

Sunday 27th June 2021 – Lady Soul

Sunday 4th July 2021 – Papercut

Sunday 11th July 2021 – Glenn Brace

Sunday 18th July 2021 – No Entertainment

Sunday 25th July 2021 – No Entertainment

Sunday 1st August 2021 – No Entertainment

Sunday 8th August 2021 – Glenn Brace

Sunday 15th August 2021 – Jeweled Duo

Sunday 22nd August 2021 – Aiden Griffin

Sunday 29th August 2021 – Lady Soul

 

SATURDAY 4TH DECEMBER 2021

QUEEN ROCKS is the definitive tribute to the greatest rock band of all time, Queen!  QUEEN ROCKS delivers a high energy live show that brings to life the showmanship, musicianship and majestic power that saw Queen rock stadiums all over the world.  Ticket price: $35 members $40 non members.

Doors and bar open at 7pm for pre show drinks.  This is a stand up event, no table reservations.

 

 

 

Mornington Peninsula's Slice of Paradise

 

Ranelagh Club is a little slice of paradise located in the Ranelagh Estate in Mt Eliza. With private access to the beach and club house,

there is a little something for everyone at the Ranelagh Club!